PhD Thesis
The PhD was defended in public and got published the 18th October of 2021. The jury committee consisted of: Prof. Dr. Kristin Van Den Buys, Prof. Dr. Maarten Stragier, Prof. Antigoni Goni, Prof. Eliot Fisk, Prof. Dr. Jonathan Leathwood, Prof. Dr. Karen Fran├žois and Prof. Dr. Jan Michiels. You can download it here.

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.